Fall honor rolls released at Southside Elementary

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, February 4, 2014 10:45 am | Updated: 9:17 am, Fri Jun 6, 2014.

Southside Elementary Principal Doug Flanary has released the school’s first semester honor rolls.

Students named to the Superintendent’s Honor Roll made straight A’s in their studies. Honorees include:

2nd Grade

Maddox Boggs, Rylee Ginn, Samantha Gilman, Jaxie Harbison, Ian Morrison, Gabrielle Johnson, Patti Peck, Samuel Wood, Parker Wilson, Eain Williams, Jackson Wilkey, Valeria Fernandez, Aubree Garcia, Roscoe Gay and Ace Jones.

Others include Brock Walker, Brody Walker, Jaxton Edwards, Ashton Gonzalez, Baiker King, Abbie Kimberly, Lane Fincher, Aiyana Holland, Haylee Meador, Evan Perschnick, Farren Todd, Christopher Stout and Bryce Turknett.

3rd Grade

Dylan Dodson, Ema Keeler, Dakota McGee, Lariet Pope, Averi Spradlin, Lily Stanton, Samuel Stratton, Carylli Agrabio, Mark Conners, Tyler Huff, Parker Lee, Avery Peterson, Lucy Reed, Rylie Walters and Brooke Barton.

Others include Collin Denton, Sierra Holmes, Jonathon Mills, Camden Ripperger, Ya’Don Smith, Aidan Shieldnight, Mia Schauffler, Joseph Rivers, Hannah Moore, Sophie Martin, Carson Flanary, Jess Enkey, Owen Dodd, and Shane Borszich.


Students listed on the Principal’s Honor Roll had no grade lower than a B. Honorees include:

2nd Grade

Emma Dooley, Kobe Elliot, Hayden Harjo, Kayden Hodges, Peyton Mabry, Angeni Hernandez, Riley Rosenthal, Regan Smith, Eli Troy, Britney White, Jacob Tarin, Hailey Hogan, Larry Alexander, Ashtin Conner, Paige Pipke, Taylor Sowers and Kaylee Trujillo.

Others include Dakota Blevins, Madison Garrett, Avery Rampey, Kamdon Marshall, Deacon Peterson, Hannah Raska, Brock Roberts, Haylee Wilkie, Danny Rupe, Alison Archie, Angel Arnold, Emily Godley, James Jones, Keelie Kannady, Keden Moseley, Abigail Phillips, and Violet Sutton.

3rd Grade

Casey Valladao, Avery Underwood, Allen Scarborough, Kaylyn Pool, Yanet Ortiz, Heston Edwards, Karleigh Allamby, Dalton Adkins, Abbie Burnside, Riley Buthod, Payton Carnahan, Aubree Cherry, Justis Grammar, Jonathon Kegley, Colin Neff and Tarun Robinson.

Others include Kyliee Addington, Nathan Bacon, Blake Bishop, Cooper Donnell, Danielle Fisher, Trey Patton, Jacob Rankin, Tinlii Henderson, Kaitlyn Rhyne, Landon Wood, Christopher Guynes, Mary Loveless, Emily Peterson, Shania Poole, Erica Stehm, Cage Stidham, Kendra Wisdom and Ashlynn Foster.

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language. PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
  • 2 Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

click for Today's Deal
click for alerts