Obituaries

rss feed

Peggy Lou Judkins

Peggy Lou Judkins

Graveside services were held Wednesday, April 29, 2015 in Greenwood Cemetery in Porter for Peggy Lou Judkins, 80, of Porter.

  • icon Updated: May 03

Latest Headlines:

Posted: April 28, 2015
Jackie Dale Austin Jr.

Service: 2 p.m. Friday, May 1, 2015, Cedar Ridge Christian Church, Coweta. Interment: Vernon Cemetery, Coweta. Wright-Brown Family Funeral Home.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, April 28, 2015 5:21 pm.

more »
Posted: April 27, 2015
Carolee "Corky" Denton

Memorial Service: 11 a.m. Wednesday, April 29, 2015, Faith Baptist Church, Broken Arrow. Wright-Brown Family Funeral Home, Coweta.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 27, 2015 9:08 pm.

more »
Updated: April 27, 2015 - 8:30 pm
Charles Edward Cagle

Service: 2 p.m. Saturday, May 2, 2015, Johnson Funeral Home, Sperry. Interment: Private family service, Talala Fairview Cemetery, Oologah. Johnson Funeral Home.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 27, 2015 8:11 pm. Updated: 8:30 pm.

more »
Posted: April 21, 2015
Sherd Parker Jr.

Services are pending for Sherd Parker Jr, 93, of Porter.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, April 21, 2015 11:15 pm.

more »
Posted: April 21, 2015
Louise York

Funeral services were held Monday, April 20, 2015, at Maple Park Christian Church for Louise York, 89.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, April 21, 2015 9:38 pm.

more »
Posted: April 20, 2015
Hershel S. Sisney

Service: 2 p.m. Tuesday, April 21, 2015, New Home Free Will Baptist Church, Broken Arrow. Interment: Vernon Cemetery, Coweta. Visitation: 6-8 p.m. Monday, April 20, 2015, Wright-Brown Family Funeral Home. Wright-Brown.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 20, 2015 3:50 pm.

more »
Posted: April 14, 2015
Louis F. "Louie" Murdock

Service: 2 p.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2015, Memorial Park Cemetery Chapel, Tulsa. Interment: Memorial Park Cemetery. Wright-Brown Family Funeral Home, Coweta.

Posted in Obituaries on Tuesday, April 14, 2015 8:07 pm.

more »
Posted: April 13, 2015
Marie Whitby

Service: 10 a.m. Wednesday, April 15, 2015, Clearview Baptist Church, Broken Arrow. Interment: 2 p.m. Thursday, April 16, 2015, Williams Cemetery, Licking, Mo. Wright-Brown Family Funeral Home, Coweta.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 13, 2015 8:08 pm.

more »
Posted: April 13, 2015
Devian Lee Flores

Memorial Service: 10 a.m. Thursday, April 16, 2015, Floral Haven Chapel, Broken Arrow. Floral Haven Funeral Home.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 13, 2015 4:03 pm.

more »
Posted: April 13, 2015
Martin Walter Karns

Graveside services were held Thursday, March 26, 2015 in Elmwood Cemetery in Wagoner for Martin Walter Karns, 62.

Posted in Obituaries on Monday, April 13, 2015 3:12 pm.

more »

More Headlines:

    • Martin Walter Karns

    • Arthur C. McMillen

    • Sue Jo Johnson-Benson

    • Debra McCollough

    • Wanda Lou Warren

    • Nina Lucille (Damme) McCabe

    • Mary Louise Douglas

    • Dana Cheryl (Barnes) Hatfield

    • Joel Curtis Brillhart

    • Wanda Mae Rector

Archives:

Tuesday 03/10/2015

Susan Elizabeth "Sue" Mills

Saturday 03/07/2015

Robert N. "Bob" Rundell

Tuesday 03/03/2015

Gary Lawrence Douglas Zella Irene Londagin

Monday 03/02/2015

Monolito “Moe” Ivy

Sunday 03/01/2015

Lois I. Meadows

Thursday 02/26/2015

Rodney Brock Goss

Wednesday 02/25/2015

Charles Elmer Swanson

Tuesday 02/24/2015

Sam Kammerzell Jr. Earl Dean Webb

Monday 02/23/2015

Orvin Lawrence Pembrook

Saturday 02/21/2015

Carolyn Jane Metz

Tuesday 02/17/2015

Wilma Juanita McMurray

Saturday 02/14/2015

William Tate Shanks

Thursday 02/12/2015

Aaron Wade Dodson

Tuesday 02/10/2015

Wendy Dawn Sampley

Sunday 02/08/2015

Lorenzo Jeff “L.J. or “Jeff” Bales

Wednesday 02/04/2015

James C. Lepper
click for Today's Deal
click for alerts