When did the Universal Championship turn blue?

When did the Universal Championship turn blue?

When the WWE Championship became exclusive to SmackDown LIVE following the WWE Brand Extension, Stephanie McMahon and Mick Foley created the Universal Championship as the flagship title of Monday Night Raw. The Universal Title then switched to the blue brand with “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt’s 2019 victory over Seth Rollins.

Where is the red universal championship?

He won the title by defeating previous champion “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt and Braun Strowman, who Reigns pinned, in a No Holds Barred triple threat match at Payback on August 30, 2020 in Orlando, Florida.

How much is a WWE championship belt worth?

The most basic replica belts with three nickel plates and no other adornments cost just under $1,000, but some of the more complex gold-plated designs like those used by WWE can sell for more than $10,000. (Millican declined to disclose exactly what WWE pays for its belts.)

When did the Intercontinental belt change?

The Intercontinental Championship has switched between brands over the years, usually as a result of the WWE Draft; the 2019 Superstar Shake-up moved the title to SmackDown….

WWE Intercontinental Championship
Brand SmackDown
Date established September 1, 1979
Current champion(s) Ricochet
Date won March 4, 2022

Who has the Intercontinental Championship 2022?

Championship Holders over time

Champion Date of Reign | Time Held
Shinsuke Nakamura Aug 13, 2021 – Feb 18, 2022 189 days
Apollo Crews Apr 11, 2021 – Aug 13, 2021 123 days
Big E Dec 25, 2020 – Apr 11, 2021 106 days
Sami Zayn Sep 27, 2020 – Dec 25, 2020 89 days