Helpful tips

How do you get past level 8 on Zelda?

How do you get past level 8 on Zelda?

9.1 Getting to Level 8 From the start screen walk to the right four screens, up two screens, right a screen, down a screen, and right a screen. Here you will find a lone bush that is blocking the pathway. Pull out the Candle and burn it down to reveal the entrance into the next dungeon, The Lion.

How long does it take to complete The Legend of Zelda NES?

When focusing on the main objectives, The Legend of Zelda is about 8 Hours in length. If you’re a gamer that strives to see all aspects of the game, you are likely to spend around 10½ Hours to obtain 100% completion.

How do you beat the first level of Zelda?

2.1 Getting to Level 1 From the start screen, walk right a screen, up four screens, and then cross the bridge to the left. Enter the tree trunk to take on the first dungeon: The Eagle. At any point if you find that the enemies are giving you a hard time, there’s a potion shop nearby that you can go to.

How do I get to level 7 on Zelda?

8.1 Getting to Level 7 From the start screen, walk up a screen, left three screens, and up three screens. Tap the Armos statue that is on the top row in the middle to reveal the staircase. Purchase the Bait for 60 rupees. From the secret shop, go down two screens, left two screens, and up a screen to reach a pond.

How do you get the Master Sword in Zelda 1?

In the First Quest of The Legend of Zelda, Link finds the Magical Sword in the possession of the Magical Sword-Giving Old Man who lives underneath a Grave in the Graveyard. The Old Man requires that Link have at least twelve Heart Containers in his Life Gauge before he gives Link the Magical Sword.

What is Legend of Zelda NES worth?

21 Not Worth A Lot: The Legend Of Zelda (NES) Despite its shiny gold cartridge, The Legend of Zelda isn’t very rare. You can find the cartridge on eBay for $15 or in the box for $50. The respect of the series has made an unopened box be valued at $275, but that isn’t much compared to a multitude of other NES games.

How do you get to Level 3 Zelda NES?

4.1 Getting to Level 3 The third dungeon is located not far from the starting screen. Just head up a screen, left four screens, down a screen, and right a screen. For many players, if you are just wandering about the Overworld, it is possible that The Manji is the first dungeon you might come across.

How do you get to Ganon in Zelda NES?

Defeat all the enemies and then push the block on the left to reach the staircase. Make your way through the underground passage. Here we have one last Patra fight. Defeat the enemy and then head up through the door that opens to take on the final boss, Ganon.

How do I get the silver arrow in Zelda?

In The Legend of Zelda, the Silver Arrow is found in Level-9 of both the First Quest and the Second Quest. After hitting Ganon 15 times with the Sword, 8 times with the White Sword or 4 times with the Magical Sword, Link must use a Silver Arrow to finish him off.

What order should you play the Zelda games?

How to play the Zelda games in release order

  1. The Legend of Zelda (1986)
  2. Zelda II: The Adventure of Link (1987)
  3. The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past (1991)
  4. The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening (1993)
  5. The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time (1998)
  6. The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask (2000)