Do Brad Thor books need to be read in Order?

Do Brad Thor books need to be read in Order?

Do You Have to Read the Brad Thor Books in Order? As with many mystery-thriller novels, it’s not necessary to read the Brad Thor books in order of publication. This is because each Scot Harvath book can be a standalone novel.

How many Scot Harvath books are there?

21 books
There are 21 books in this series. Select the number of items you want to purchase.

How do I contact Brad Thor?

Contact SpeakerBookingAgency today at 1-888-752-5831 to book Brad Thor for a virtual event, virtual meeting, virtual appearance, virtual keynote speaking engagement, webinar, video conference or Zoom meeting.

What is Brad Thor’s first book?

The Lions of Lucerne
He is the author of The Lions of Lucerne, The First Commandment, The Last Patriot, and other novels. His latest novel in the Harvath series, Near Dark, was released in July 2020. Thor’s novels have been published in countries around the world….

Brad Thor
Notable works Scot Harvath Series

Is the Athena project a Scot Harvath book?

As part of a top-secret, all-female program codenamed The Athena Project, four of Delta Force’s best and brightest women undertake one of the nation’s deadliest assignments in this unusual Brad Thor thriller. No this is not a Scot Harvath novel but he does make a small cameo appearance in this super exciting book.

How is the author of Thor?

Debuting in the Silver Age of Comic Books, the character first appeared in Journey into Mystery #83 (August 1962) and was created by artist Jack Kirby, writer Stan Lee, and scripter Larry Lieber….Thor (Marvel Comics)

Created by Stan Lee Larry Lieber Jack Kirby
In-story information
Full name Thor Odinson
Species Asgardian

What Brad Thor book follows spymaster?

Backlash, the 18th book in Thor’s popular franchise, will follow Spymaster (2018), which featured the year’s most jaw-dropping cliffhanger, one that left readers absolutely stunned and begging for more.