Who won 2015 Serie A?

Who won 2015 Serie A?

2015–16 Serie A

Season 2015–16
Champions Juventus 32nd title
Relegated Carpi Frosinone Hellas Verona
Champions League Juventus Napoli Roma
Europa League Internazionale Fiorentina Sassuolo

Who won Serie A 2016?

Serie A 2016/17 Season The Serie A winner in 2016/17 was Juventus, with 91 points from 38 matches played. The teams which were relegated to Serie B were Empoli, Palermo and Pescara. The top goal scorer in the Serie A 2016/17 season was Edin Dzeko (Inter Milan) with 29 goals.

Who wins Serie A Golden Boot?

Golden Shoe winners since 1996-97

Season Winner Points
2019-20 Ciro Immobile (Lazio) 72
2018-19 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 72
2017-18 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 68
2016-17 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 74